FC2ブログ

パッチとトミカ

雨の季節 蒸し暑い夏に向けてパッチが欠かせません

モモヒキ 故郷では下ズボンと呼んでたっけ

IMG_9068.jpg
十勝平野の見事なパッチワーク


生涯履いたことなかったんですよね そういうの

東京に来てからです


IMG_0014.jpg
見渡す限りの釧路湿原


強い味方はユニクロのエアリズムシリーズ

もう手放せなくなりました


IMG_0016.jpg
夕焼け 朝焼けもいいだろうな


嬉しいニュースがひとつ

探していた真っ赤なトミカが手に入りました


IMG_0025-2.jpg
使われなくなった古い水門


早く届かないかなぁ


IMG_0029-2.jpg


Camera
iPhone 12 mini
Canon PowerShot G9 X Mark II

43 Comments

kncstlzcv  

http://www.g4f23mxw77v71e11efh0gxrr86x8l803s.org/

パッチとトミカ - 日記
[url=http://www.g4f23mxw77v71e11efh0gxrr86x8l803s.org/]ukncstlzcv[/url]
kncstlzcv http://www.g4f23mxw77v71e11efh0gxrr86x8l803s.org/
<a href="http://www.g4f23mxw77v71e11efh0gxrr86x8l803s.org/">akncstlzcv</a>

2021/08/05 (Thu) 09:45 | EDIT | REPLY |   
在线赌场游戏  

https://www.macypanhbot.com/sex/3104/

快车足彩 https://www.macypanhbot.com/sex/3104/

2021/08/25 (Wed) 19:00 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Pradaプラダ帽子スーパーコピー  

https://www.mojaladja.com/

Shatter Resistant Lenses https://www.universeoptical.com/shatter-resistant-lenses/
Pradaプラダ帽子スーパーコピー https://www.mojaladja.com/

2021/09/07 (Tue) 16:17 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Invitation Card  

https://www.xtdpackaging.com/invitation-card/

Hermesエルメスブレスレットスーパーコピー https://2121212.ru/
Invitation Card https://www.xtdpackaging.com/invitation-card/

2021/09/07 (Tue) 20:58 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Chanelシャネルバッグスーパーコピー  

http://bayanairag.com/

portable washroom http://www.znzk.kr/portable-washroom/
Chanelシャネルバッグスーパーコピー http://bayanairag.com/

2021/09/08 (Wed) 06:10 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Hermesエルメス靴スーパーコピー  

https://www.fasfsul.com.br/

Copper Bending Tools https://www.busbarmach.com/copper-bending-tools/
Hermesエルメス靴スーパーコピー https://www.fasfsul.com.br/

2021/09/08 (Wed) 08:38 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Metal Foam Characteristics  

https://www.beihaicomposite.com/metal-foam-characteristics/

LouisVuittonルイヴィトンバッグスーパーコピー https://www.uahunter.com.ua/
Metal Foam Characteristics https://www.beihaicomposite.com/metal-foam-characteristics/

2021/09/08 (Wed) 20:24 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Carbide Unwrought Rod  

https://www.tncarbide.com/carbide-unwrought-rod/

ブランドコピー専門店 https://com-hotel.com/
Carbide Unwrought Rod https://www.tncarbide.com/carbide-unwrought-rod/

2021/09/18 (Sat) 18:05 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランドコピー専門店  

http://klik-in.org/

Smoke/Snow/Water Machine https://www.sanhe-robot.com/products/accessory/smokesnowwater-machine/
コピー時計 http://klik-in.org/

2021/09/19 (Sun) 08:11 | EDIT | REPLY |   
French Lace Trimming  

https://www.lingjietextile.com/french-lace-trimming/

スーパーコピーバッグ https://www.maspostius.es/
French Lace Trimming https://www.lingjietextile.com/french-lace-trimming/

2021/09/26 (Sun) 12:10 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Commercial Gym Flooring  

https://www.turfintl.com/commercial-gym-flooring/

コピー時計 http://www.micoland.es/
Commercial Gym Flooring https://www.turfintl.com/commercial-gym-flooring/

2021/09/28 (Tue) 20:03 | EDIT | REPLY |   
コピー時計  

https://www.desguacesbarcelonacat.com/index.php

Humidifier With Color Light https://www.getterdiffuser.com/humidifier-with-color-light/
コピー時計 https://www.desguacesbarcelonacat.com/index.php

2021/10/09 (Sat) 20:52 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Belt Driven Air Compressor  

https://www.zerlion.com/belt-driven-air-compressor/

スーパーコピーブランド https://www.mglegal.es/
Belt Driven Air Compressor https://www.zerlion.com/belt-driven-air-compressor/

2021/10/10 (Sun) 10:24 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランド時計コピー  

https://26dsp.ru/

Car Reverse Parking Sensor https://www.minpn.com/car-reverse-parking-sensor/
ブランドコピー代引き https://26dsp.ru/

2021/10/10 (Sun) 18:48 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Golf Cart Battery Discharge Test System  

https://www.batterydoctor.com/golf-cart-battery-discharge-test-system.html

ブランドコピー代引き http://playasdelduque.es/
Copper Cable Stripper https://www.kslijunle.com/copper-cable-stripper/
Golf Cart Battery Discharge Test System https://www.batterydoctor.com/golf-cart-battery-discharge-test-system.html

2021/10/12 (Tue) 16:11 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Sunglasses For Lady  

https://www.vkyee.com/sunglasses-for-lady-tag/

Dehumidification Dryer https://www.dgchiller.com/dehumidification-dryer
ブランドコピー専門店 https://valgosa.com/
Sunglasses For Lady https://www.vkyee.com/sunglasses-for-lady-tag/

2021/10/13 (Wed) 18:40 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランド時計コピー  

http://www.onwardhcm.com/

12g Wire Mesh https://www.yidiwiremesh.com/12g-wire-mesh/
11210-4M810 https://www.chejurubber.com/11210-4M810.html
ブランド財布コピー http://www.onwardhcm.com/

2021/10/14 (Thu) 16:08 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Edible Mushrooms With White Gills  

https://www.euemc.com/edible-mushrooms-with-white-gills/

スーパーコピーブランド http://venus.org.ro/
edm brass machining http://www.paiyan-machinery.com/products/edm-brass-machining.html
Edible Mushrooms With White Gills https://www.euemc.com/edible-mushrooms-with-white-gills/

2021/10/20 (Wed) 08:31 | EDIT | REPLY |   
スーパーコピーブランド  

https://www.adlientomoloji.com/

nylon casted film https://www.changsufilm.com/nylon-casted-film/
Food grade powder additives enzyme lactase beta-galactosidase for lactasc deficiency https://www.huazanbiotech.com/products/Food-grade-powder-additives-enzyme-lactase-beta-galactosidase-for-lactasc-deficiency.html
ブランド時計コピー https://www.adlientomoloji.com/

2021/10/29 (Fri) 08:43 | EDIT | REPLY |   
4G LTE CAT 4 Wireless Router  

https://www.yjcpe.com/4g-lte-cat-4-wireless-router.html

Cdi Scooter https://www.senlingmotor.com/cdi-scooter/
ブランドコピー専門店 https://giving.nlag.in/
4G LTE CAT 4 Wireless Router https://www.yjcpe.com/4g-lte-cat-4-wireless-router.html

2021/10/31 (Sun) 02:11 | EDIT | REPLY |   
スーパーコピーバッグ  

https://www.sigina.ro/

Turbocharger Parts https://www.syuancn.com/turbocharger-parts/
Bentonite Waterproof Pad https://www.leebotex.com/products/Bentonite-Waterproof-Pad.html
ブランド時計コピー https://www.sigina.ro/

2021/10/31 (Sun) 04:48 | EDIT | REPLY |   
150d Polyester Oxford  

https://www.bcrtex.com/150d-polyester-oxford/

benzyl ((S)-2-((tert-butoxycarbonyl)aMino)-4-phenylbutanoyl)-L-leucyl-L-phenylalaninate https://www.huiheng9chem.com/products/benzyl-S-2-tert-butoxycarbonyl-aMino-4-phenylbutanoyl-L-leucyl-L-phenylalaninate.html
ブランドコピー代引き https://nsbattery.com/
150d Polyester Oxford https://www.bcrtex.com/150d-polyester-oxford/

2021/11/04 (Thu) 08:20 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランドコピー専門店  

https://pkfslovo.ru/

Silicon resin Fiberglass Sleeve https://www.pvcsleeve.com/silicon-resin-fiberglass-sleeve.html
100 Watt Solar Light https://www.tx-streetlights.com/100-watt-solar-light/
ブランドコピー専門店 https://pkfslovo.ru/

2021/11/08 (Mon) 10:06 | EDIT | REPLY |   
4X IRIDIUM Spark Plugs For Toyota Camry RAV4 2.5L 2.7L 90919-01233 3417 SK16HR11  

https://www.gak.ltd/4x-iridium-spark-plugs-for-toyota-camry-rav4-2-5l-2-7l-90919-01233-3417-sk16hr11.html

コピー時計 http://emanuelebruno.it/
Beaded Pearl Earrings https://www.aonejewelries.com/beaded-pearl-earrings/
4X IRIDIUM Spark Plugs For Toyota Camry RAV4 2.5L 2.7L 90919-01233 3417 SK16HR11 https://www.gak.ltd/4x-iridium-spark-plugs-for-toyota-camry-rav4-2-5l-2-7l-90919-01233-3417-sk16hr11.html

2021/11/08 (Mon) 23:10 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Thermosetting powder coating Factory  

https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Thermosetting-powder-coating-Factory.html

ブランドコピー専門店 https://www.vmfisioterapeuta.com/
Bulk Nitrogen Suppliers https://www.equipmentcn.com/bulk-nitrogen-suppliers/
Thermosetting powder coating Factory https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Thermosetting-powder-coating-Factory.html

2021/11/11 (Thu) 08:08 | EDIT | REPLY |   
China Zinc Oxide Feed Additive manufacturers  

https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/China-Zinc-Oxide-Feed-Additive-manufacturers.html

cba 总 决赛 mvp https://www.leyuphysical.com/cba-%e6%80%bb-%e5%86%b3%e8%b5%9b-mvp/
China Zinc Oxide Feed Additive manufacturers https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/China-Zinc-Oxide-Feed-Additive-manufacturers.html

2021/12/02 (Thu) 18:11 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ウブロ時計コピー代引きウブロスーパーコピー時計通販  

http://www.svpolizei-bergedorf.de/

Playhouse with Slide https://www.fascidream.com/playhouse-with-slide/
Canned Beef Stew http://www.oceanenergyfood.com/canned-beef-stew.html
スーパーコピーブランド靴コピー通販サイト http://www.svpolizei-bergedorf.de/

2022/03/09 (Wed) 16:49 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランドコピー激安通販口コミスーパーコピー代引き販売店  

http://mayu4325.jugem.jp/

18 Years Factory 8ton Steam Boiler - Coal & biomass fired steam boiler - Shihongxing https://www.shxboiler.com/18-years-factory-8ton-steam-boiler-coal-biomass-fired-steam-boiler-shihongxing-5-product/
2A 1000V GBP210 Bridge Rectifier https://www.mlccdiode.com/2a-1000v-gbp210-bridge-rectifier.html
ブランドコピー激安通販口コミスーパーコピー代引き販売店 http://mayu4325.jugem.jp/

2022/03/20 (Sun) 16:07 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Vaccine Filling Peristaltic Pump  

https://www.oemperistalticpump.com/vaccine-filling-peristaltic-pump/

スーパーコピーブランドブランドコピー級品通販専門店 http://utyi70.jugem.jp/
FR107 Fast Recovery Diodes https://www.mlccdiode.com/fr107-fast-recovery-diodes.html
Vaccine Filling Peristaltic Pump https://www.oemperistalticpump.com/vaccine-filling-peristaltic-pump/

2022/03/24 (Thu) 02:16 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Hidgeem Oxygen Generator  

https://www.hzkjgas.com/hidgeem-oxygen-generator/

VOID Adhesive Label Sticker https://www.jyd-cnprint.com/void-adhesive-label-sticker.html
ブランドコピー代引き専門店 https://ahiramats.cocolog-nifty.com/
Hidgeem Oxygen Generator https://www.hzkjgas.com/hidgeem-oxygen-generator/

2022/04/25 (Mon) 14:11 | EDIT | REPLY |   
スーパーコピーブランド老舗レプリカランク代引き  

https://gfh565s.cocolog-nifty.com/

With Vacuum Bag EVA Glass Laminated Furnace https://www.zhuodacn.com/with-vacuum-bag-eva-glass-laminated-furnace.html
Flip Slippers https://www.ttgshoes.com/flip-slippers/
バンコクスーパーコピー時計 https://gfh565s.cocolog-nifty.com/

2022/04/26 (Tue) 20:21 | EDIT | REPLY |   
時計スーパーコピースイス  

https://utznb.blogstation.jp/

Cold Water Bidet https://www.owsbathroom.com/cold-water-bidet/
Gold Color Rack Spiral Bracket Aluminum Hairdryer Hook https://www.hzdiecasting.com/gold-color-rack-spiral-bracket-aluminum-hairdryer-hook.html
スーパーコピー時計老舗レプリカ時計工場直販 https://utznb.blogstation.jp/

2022/04/27 (Wed) 20:01 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Full-Length Mirror Lighted  

https://www.ledsmartmirror.com/full-length-mirror-lighted/

スーパーコピー見分け方時計 https://gjgfh5rs.cocolog-nifty.com/
Spring Steel Wire https://www.dyspringwire.com/spring-steel-wire.html
Full-Length Mirror Lighted https://www.ledsmartmirror.com/full-length-mirror-lighted/

2022/04/29 (Fri) 22:08 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Caméra Web Ip  

https://www.royalinde.fr/camera-web-ip/

Series Injection Mould https://www.cxhongsen.com/
Caméra Web Ip https://www.royalinde.fr/camera-web-ip/

2022/06/16 (Thu) 12:25 | EDIT | REPLY |   
液状シリコーン価格  

https://ja.hbirubber.com/liquid-silicone-price/

Machining Aluminum 6063 Part https://www.cncpartsj.com/machining-aluminum-6063-part.html
液状シリコーン価格 https://ja.hbirubber.com/liquid-silicone-price/

2022/08/28 (Sun) 20:47 | EDIT | REPLY |   
血液チューブ  

https://ja.hbirubber.com/blood-tube/

Electrical Motor Accessories For Heat Powered Stove Fan https://www.dinyutech.com/electrical-motor-accessories-for-heat-powered-stove-fan.html
血液チューブ https://ja.hbirubber.com/blood-tube/

2022/10/19 (Wed) 04:27 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Viral Media Swab  

http://www.mjdmedia.nl/blog/hong-kong-to-switch-to-throat-swabs-for-pcr/

Classic Manual Hand Bypass Garden Pruning Shear https://www.nbunionsource.com/classic-manual-hand-bypass-garden-pruning-shear.html
ルイヴィトン財布コピー激安代引き https://gregoryx4hb4.aioblogs.com/68145620/about-ヴィトン財布コピー
Viral Media Swab http://www.mjdmedia.nl/blog/hong-kong-to-switch-to-throat-swabs-for-pcr/

2022/11/25 (Fri) 06:40 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Cheapest Electric Toothbrush  

http://dl.9028.bid/blog/save-$86-on-this-oral-b-electric-toothbrush-at-amazon-canada/

Waste RDF Single Shaft Shredder https://www.reformer-tech.com/waste-rdf-single-shaft-shredder.html
ルイヴィトンコピー財布 https://howardc727mic5.spintheblog.com/profile
Cheapest Electric Toothbrush http://dl.9028.bid/blog/save-$86-on-this-oral-b-electric-toothbrush-at-amazon-canada/

2022/11/25 (Fri) 13:22 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ルイヴィトン財布コピー  

https://milow5je6.onzeblog.com/15568954/considerations-to-know-about-ルイ-ヴィトン財布コピー激安代引き

Custom Plastic Ribbon Flower Hairpin Decorative Hair Accessories Girls Fashionable Hair Clips Hair Pin https://www.nbunionsource.com/custom-plastic-ribbon-flower-hairpin-decorative-hair-accessories-girls-fashionable-hair-clips-hair-pin.html
Electric Waste Oil Pump https://www.alistarsteelplate.com/blog/automatic-lubrication-system-market-research-|-edition-2022-|-menafn-com/
ルイヴィトン財布コピー https://milow5je6.onzeblog.com/15568954/considerations-to-know-about-ルイ-ヴィトン財布コピー激安代引き

2022/11/26 (Sat) 02:07 | EDIT | REPLY |   
New Arrival China Xmas Santa Design Food Storage Jar With Lid Red Color Christmas Gift  

https://www.nbunionsource.com/new-arrival-china-xmas-santa-design-food-storage-jar-with-lid-red-color-christmas-gift.html

Permanent Body Hair Removal https://www.htfiretruck.it/blog/astanza-laser-announces-the-most-powerful-pico-laser-on-the/
ルイヴィトン財布コピー https://marcoi9to0.tkzblog.com/15548354/the-smart-trick-of-ルイ-ヴィトン財布スーパーコピー-that-no-one-is-discussing
New Arrival China Xmas Santa Design Food Storage Jar With Lid Red Color Christmas Gift https://www.nbunionsource.com/new-arrival-china-xmas-santa-design-food-storage-jar-with-lid-red-color-christmas-gift.html

2022/11/27 (Sun) 18:40 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Solar Pv Inverter  

https://www.neramr.it/blog/top-chinese-solar-inverter-companies-account-for-of-total/

ルイヴィトン財布コピー https://kyleru3au2.actoblog.com/18762844/ルイ-ヴィトン財布コピー-fundamentals-explained
Headband https://www.nbunionsource.com/headband
Solar Pv Inverter https://www.neramr.it/blog/top-chinese-solar-inverter-companies-account-for-of-total/

2022/11/29 (Tue) 18:02 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ヴィトン財布コピー  

https://stephena6kf6.blogtov.com/15557512/the-smart-trick-of-ルイ-ヴィトン財布スーパーコピー-that-no-one-is-discussing

Uniaxial Tensile Plastic Geogrid https://www.basiru.com/blog/geogrid-market-size-rapidly-increasing-worldwide-in-forecast-period/
Womens Tropical Straw Hat https://www.lifeguardhat.com/womens-tropical-straw-hat.html
ヴィトン財布コピー https://stephena6kf6.blogtov.com/15557512/the-smart-trick-of-ルイ-ヴィトン財布スーパーコピー-that-no-one-is-discussing

2022/12/01 (Thu) 12:20 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Moto Fabric  

https://www.allfirepump.ae/blog/a-to-z-of-sustainable-textiles/

Cheap Price Small Hydrangea Artificial Flowers For Decoration https://www.nbunionsource.com/cheap-price-small-hydrangea-artificial-flowers-for-decoration.html
ルイヴィトン財布スーパーコピー https://milom0vp0.ttblogs.com/19377789/ヴィトン財布コピー-secrets
Moto Fabric https://www.allfirepump.ae/blog/a-to-z-of-sustainable-textiles/

2022/12/02 (Fri) 20:02 | EDIT | REPLY |   

Leave a comment