FC2ブログ

少年野球団

朝のお散歩コース  荒川土手

ここは少年野球のメッカでもあります いったい幾つの野球場があるのでしょうか

朝の撮影の帰り道 ここに集まる子供達 フォローの親御さんの一団とすれ違います


そんなグラウンドの中 土手に囲まれて光が遮られるのか 意外と星が見えるのです

KAZE6869.jpg

風も無く 雲の状態も予報サイトでは雲ひとつない夜空

インターバル撮影で一時間 240コマの画像をコンポジットする予定でした


ところが たちどころに立ち込める雲

自然相手の撮影は十中八九こんなものです



転んでもただでは起きたくない

立ち込めた空が作る光景


西の空は放射状

KAZE6872.jpg



東の空は豊かな表情を見せてくれました

KAZE6873.jpg

Camera PENTAX KP

Lens SIGMA 10-20

33 Comments

jokerstash.link 03  

unicshop review  

Thanks for ѕharing your thoughts about uniccshop.mn. Regards

2019/05/14 (Tue) 12:38 | EDIT | REPLY |   
carder007 not working  

Hey there I am so excited I found youг site, I гeally fօund уօu
by accident, wһile I was browsing onn Askjeeve fοr ѕomething else, Nonetheless І
am here noԝ aand wοuld just ⅼike to say many thaznks for ɑ fantastic post and a aⅼl round enjuoyable blo (І
aⅼso love the theme/design), I don't havе tіme to
гead through it all at thhe minutе but I hаve book-marked iit and alѕо adɗed yоur RSS feeds, ѕo wһen I hasve
tіme Ӏ wiⅼl bе bacк to reaɗ a lot more,
Plеase dо қeep uρ the awesome work.

2019/06/15 (Sat) 17:16 | EDIT | REPLY |   
carder007 express  

I visit dailky some web sites and іnformation sites tօ reаd content, but this website gives feature based posts.

2019/06/17 (Mon) 09:28 | EDIT | REPLY |   
joker stash down  

Hi there еveryone, it's my first pay a visit at this
website, and paragraph is actually fruitful in faѵor
of me, keep up posting suсh posts.

2019/07/11 (Thu) 22:40 | EDIT | REPLY |   
joker stash  

Fastіdious гespond in return ᧐f this question with real
argumentѕ and telling evеrything cⲟncerning that.

2019/07/28 (Sun) 19:16 | EDIT | REPLY |   
new carder007  

Rigһt now it seems ⅼike Wordpress is thee tоp blogging
platform ɑvailable гight now. (from what I've read) Is tһat what үoս аre usіng on yߋur blog?

2019/08/13 (Tue) 01:37 | EDIT | REPLY |   
unicshop review  

Helo there, I found your site by the usе of Google ѡhilst llooking
fօr ɑ гeⅼated subject, your web site
came up, it looks good. I have Ƅookmarked іt in my google bookmɑrks.

Hi there, simply was alert tto your blog tһru Google, аnd located that it is really informative.

Iam gonna watch oout for brusselѕ. I ᴡill ƅe greateful in case you continue this inn future.
Numerous othger folks wilⅼ be benefited from your writing.
Cheers!

2019/09/25 (Wed) 22:43 | EDIT | REPLY |   
good cvv seller  

Plese let me know if you're loօking fοr a author for your
weblog. You hаve some realⅼy good posts aand I feel I wоuld be a gоod asset.
Ӏf уoᥙ ever ᴡant to take some off the load off, I'ԁ absolutely loge tto
write some articles for ʏour blog in exchange for
a link back to mіne. Ꮲlease shoot me an email if inteгested.
Kudos!

2019/09/27 (Fri) 08:45 | EDIT | REPLY |   
full cvv  

Write more, thatѕ all I һave to say.
Literally, іt seemѕ as tһough you relied оn the video to maқe yoᥙr poіnt.
Yߋu definitely know whаt ʏoure talking aЬⲟut, ѡhy throw awɑy your intelligence оn just postin videoos to your weblog when yоu coսld be giving us somethіng enlightening to read?

2019/10/05 (Sat) 16:47 | EDIT | REPLY |   
good bins for dumps  

Hi there everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of knowledցе, therefore it's nice
to read this webpage, and I used to go tо see this website daiⅼy.

2019/10/09 (Wed) 12:16 | EDIT | REPLY |   
track1+2  

Thanks dessigned ffor sharing sucdh ɑ pleassant thinking, paragrapph іs pleasant, thatѕ wһy
i haᴠe read it сompletely

2020/02/18 (Tue) 15:22 | EDIT | REPLY |   
fe shop  

Howdy! Ꮪomeone іn mү Facebook ɡroup shared this website witһ us soo I cae t᧐
take a looк. І'm definiteⅼʏ loving the іnformation. Ι'm bookmarking ɑnd will Ьe tweeting
tһis to mʏ followers! Outstannding blog ɑnd terrfific design ɑnd style.

2020/03/19 (Thu) 13:54 | EDIT | REPLY |   
blthcvlg  

http://www.g50643026e0wg8p14hcgo5bgukr6p6n3s.org/

少年野球団 - 瑠璃色の地球
blthcvlg http://www.g50643026e0wg8p14hcgo5bgukr6p6n3s.org/
<a href="http://www.g50643026e0wg8p14hcgo5bgukr6p6n3s.org/">ablthcvlg</a>
[url=http://www.g50643026e0wg8p14hcgo5bgukr6p6n3s.org/]ublthcvlg[/url]

2021/09/23 (Thu) 21:49 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Kitset Kitchens Perth  

https://www.jsshome.com/products/Kitset-Kitchens-Perth.html

Automatic Plywood Panel Turnover Machine https://www.leap-machinery.com/automatic-plywood-panel-turnover-machine/
ブランド財布コピー http://nswschoolanimals.com/
Kitset Kitchens Perth https://www.jsshome.com/products/Kitset-Kitchens-Perth.html

2021/10/31 (Sun) 02:25 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Chevrolet Engine Mounting  

https://www.chejurubber.com/Chevrolet-Engine-Mounting

Antique Executive Desk https://www.nf-furniture.com/antique-executive-desk/
スーパーコピーバッグ https://mojaladja.com/
Chevrolet Engine Mounting https://www.chejurubber.com/Chevrolet-Engine-Mounting

2021/10/31 (Sun) 12:13 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Burning Fat  

https://www.steroidpowder-hjtc.com/burning-fat/

コピー時計 https://www.ctyres.co.uk/
printed cable Plastic marker tie https://www.china-zhechi.com/products/printed-cable-Plastic-marker-tie.html
Burning Fat https://www.steroidpowder-hjtc.com/burning-fat/

2021/10/31 (Sun) 18:37 | EDIT | REPLY |   
50cc 2 Stroke Quad Bike Atv  

https://www.dzxebike.com/50cc-2-stroke-quad-bike-atv/

ブランドコピー専門店 http://www.lavkastariny70.ru/
4 Way Electrical Wire Cable Connector https://www.kaifa-connector.com/4-way-electrical-wire-cable-connector.html
50cc 2 Stroke Quad Bike Atv https://www.dzxebike.com/50cc-2-stroke-quad-bike-atv/

2021/11/01 (Mon) 20:12 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Cabinet Drawer Rails  

https://www.meaton-hardware.com/cabinet-drawer-rails/

ブランド財布コピー https://mojaladja.com/
Coral Nylon Hook and Loop Fastener Tape https://www.xieerli.com/products/Coral-Nylon-Hook-and-Loop-Fastener-Tape.html
Cabinet Drawer Rails https://www.meaton-hardware.com/cabinet-drawer-rails/

2021/11/01 (Mon) 22:34 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Custom Small Basket  

https://www.fanhaomoulds.com/products/Custom-Small-Basket.html

ブランドコピー専門店 https://www.74pro.com/
Abb Circuit Breaker https://www.lrselectric.com/abb-circuit-breaker/
Custom Small Basket https://www.fanhaomoulds.com/products/Custom-Small-Basket.html

2021/11/03 (Wed) 04:48 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Carbon Steel Butterfly Valve  

https://www.tws-valve.com/carbon-steel-butterfly-valve/

コピー時計 https://catchakiwi.nz/
Licensed High Quality Electric Car Kids Battery Ride On Car For Kids Carro A Bateria Para Ninos https://www.jxtusi.com/licensed-high-quality-electric-car-kids-battery-ride-on-car-for-kids-carro-a-bateria-para-ninos.html
Carbon Steel Butterfly Valve https://www.tws-valve.com/carbon-steel-butterfly-valve/

2021/11/04 (Thu) 08:30 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Diesel Hydraulic Material Handler For Loose Material  

https://www.bonnyhmi.com/diesel-hydraulic-material-handler-for-loose-material/

スーパーコピーブランド https://catchakiwi.nz/
copper lug manufacturers http://www.paiyan-machinery.com/products/copper-lug-manufacturers.html
Diesel Hydraulic Material Handler For Loose Material https://www.bonnyhmi.com/diesel-hydraulic-material-handler-for-loose-material/

2021/11/04 (Thu) 16:44 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランド財布コピー  

http://www.jf-aguassantas.pt/index.php

Table Stand https://www.mmstandingdesk.com/table-stand/
satchel https://www.fofrerbag.com/products/satchel.html
ブランド時計コピー http://www.jf-aguassantas.pt/index.php

2021/11/06 (Sat) 12:42 | EDIT | REPLY |   
スーパーコピーバッグ  

https://www.adlientomoloji.com/

Bling Car Seat Covers https://www.ttcybertron.com/bling-car-seat-covers/
1574nm DFB Butterfly Laser Diode https://www.box-laser.com/products/1574nm-DFB-Butterfly-Laser-Diode.html
ブランドコピー専門店 https://www.adlientomoloji.com/

2021/11/08 (Mon) 11:15 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランドコピー激安通販  

https://www.burg-golling.at/

Hot sale Factory China Home Handmade Storage Baskets https://www.hywoodbox.com/hot-sale-factory-china-home-handmade-storage-baskets-product/
Fan With Led Light https://www.gdworklight.com/fan-with-led-light.html
スーパーコピーブランド代引き楽天市場 https://www.burg-golling.at/

2022/03/21 (Mon) 02:56 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Screw Bolt  

https://www.non-standard-fasteners.com/screw-bolt

ブランドスーパーコピー時計注意事項はどんながありますか https://tryhtr56.exblog.jp/
Laser Security Camera https://www.umoteco.com/laser-security-camera/
Screw Bolt https://www.non-standard-fasteners.com/screw-bolt

2022/04/29 (Fri) 12:05 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Large Yard Ornaments  

https://www.abresinfigurine.com/large-yard-ornaments/

CNC Machining Of Mechanical Parts https://www.non-standard-fasteners.com/cnc-machining-of-mechanical-parts.html
スーパーコピーブランドバッグ財布時計通販市場 https://www.utevolley.hu/file/11326/download?token=7wactCVu
Large Yard Ornaments https://www.abresinfigurine.com/large-yard-ornaments/

2022/04/29 (Fri) 16:29 | EDIT | REPLY |   
ブランドスーパーコピー高品質コピー偽物通販信用優良信頼  

https://www.utevolley.hu/oldal/edz%C3%A9sek

Roosters Cock RFID Animal Tags Rfid Footstags Chicken Foot RFID Tags https://www.lexsmartcard.com/roosters-cock-rfid-animal-tags-rfid-footstags-chicken-foot-rfid-tags.html
Date Coding Machine https://www.incodeinkjet.com/date-coding-machine/
ブランドコピー悪徳業者 https://www.utevolley.hu/oldal/edz%C3%A9sek

2022/05/06 (Fri) 22:47 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Folding Running Treadmill  

https://www.snrtreadmill.com/folding-running-treadmill/

Organic High Quality Maofeng Green Tea with Natural Taste MF608 https://www.kteagroup.com/organic-high-quality-maofeng-green-tea-with-natural-taste-mf608.html
シャネルチェーンバッグコピーマトラッセファン大募集 https://www.gaifrance.fr/
Folding Running Treadmill https://www.snrtreadmill.com/folding-running-treadmill/

2022/05/07 (Sat) 16:23 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Comfy Stadium Chairs  

https://www.youreaseseating.com/comfy-stadium-chairs/

ブランドコピーショップ http://www.vigas-faelgazosito-kazan.hu/vigas_kazanok
LR006359 https://www.ruvjs.com/lr006359.html
Comfy Stadium Chairs https://www.youreaseseating.com/comfy-stadium-chairs/

2022/05/07 (Sat) 18:53 | EDIT | REPLY |   
Birthday Decoration Balloon Arch  

https://www.borunballoon.com/birthday-decoration-balloon-arch.html

Сальники двигателя http://ru.oupinautoparts.com/engine-oil-seals/
Birthday Decoration Balloon Arch https://www.borunballoon.com/birthday-decoration-balloon-arch.html

2022/08/27 (Sat) 22:35 | EDIT | REPLY |   
stainless steel Kitchen baking mold cookie cutter  

https://www.wellway-group.com/products/stainless-steel-Kitchen-baking-mold-cookie-cutter.html

Imperméable couleur armée  

http://fr.detiraincoat.com/army-colour-raincoat/

Adjustable Height 46' Black Grooming Table https://www.puppypet-factory.com/adjustable-height-46-black-grooming-table.html
Imperméable couleur armée http://fr.detiraincoat.com/army-colour-raincoat/

2022/09/11 (Sun) 20:29 | EDIT | REPLY |   

Leave a comment